Office Mailing Address: 3220 Shawnee Rd. Bridgman MI 49106

Mailing Address: PO Box 818, Bridgman MI 49106

Township Phone Number: (269) 465-6601

Fax Number: (269) 465-4631

List of Employees

Elected Officials

Supervisor John Gast jwgast@lake-township.org
Office: (269) 465-6601, ext. 112
Cell: (269) 208-0271
Clerk Gloria Payne gpayne@lake-township.org Office: (269) 465-6601, ext. 111
Cell: (269) 208-4494
Treasurer Bob Clark bclark@lake-township.org Office: (269) 465-6601, ext. 113
Cell: (269) 876-0116
Trustees Nancy Mensinger
John Wilk
Zach Carson
Mike Essig

Staff

Building/Zoning
Rich Kubsch
rkubsch@lake-township.org
Office: (269) 465-6601, ext. 114
Cell: (269) 612-8156
Clerical/Receptionist
Sandy Dina
sdina@lake-township.org (269) 465-6601, ext. 110
Water Department
Tracy Dettman
tdettman@lake-township.org (269) 465-6601, ext. 117
Water Supervisor
Jeffrey Burkhard
jburkhardltwater@lake-township.org (269) 465-3850
Assessor
Scott Cunningham/
Heidi Roenicke
hroenicke@hotmail.com 269-465-6601, ext. 118
Police Chief
Shawn Martin
baroda_police@hotmail.com (269) 465-2148, admin
Fire Chief Harold Heyn hheyn@lake-township.org (269) 465-2148, admin
Park Superintendent Tom Mikesell   (269) 208-3138